Avengers Infinity War Movie

Avengers Infinity War Movie

The Avengers is the first action movie of Avenger series which was released in 2012 and get a good response at box office worth of $1.519 billion. Avengers: Age of Ultron is the second movie which was released in 2015 at earning $1.405 billion. Both of the movies are famous worldwide and get a good response from an audience. Avengers Infinity War movie is a third part of the Avengers series.

Thor, Iron Man, the Hulk and the rest of the Avengers join to battle their most powerful enemy Thanos. This movie shows a mission to secure all six Infinity Stones, Thanos intends to use the artifacts to inflict his twisted will on reality. The future of the planet and survival itself has never been more unpredictable as everything the Avengers have fought for has led up to this moment.

Initial release: 25 April 2018 (Netherlands) Trending
Directors: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo
Music director: Alan Silvestri
Producer: Kevin Feige
Based on: The Avengers

Robert Downey Jr as Iron Man
Chris Pratt as Star-Lord
Chris Evans as Captain America
Josh Brolin as Thanos
Chris Hemsworth as Thor
Scarlett Johansson as Black Widow
Benedict Cumberbatch as Doctor Strange
Tom Holland as Spider-Man
Mark Ruffalo as Hulk
Jeremy Renner as Clint Barton
Vin Diesel as Groot
Sebastian Stan as Bucky Barnes
Tom Hiddleston as Loki
Anthony Mackie as Sam Wilson
Chadwick Boseman as Black Panther

Avengers Infinity War Movie Trailer

Get Tomb Raider Movie review.

Leave a Reply